Samsung - #PassTheHeartBreak - Sfatul 3

Samsung Romania:

Ioana Sigarteu - Corporate Communication Manager

Centrade | Cheil" href="https://www.iqads.ro/relevant/cheil" target="_blank">Cheil:

Florin Ionescu" href="https://www.iqads.ro/relevant/florin-ionescu" target="_blank">Florin Ionescu - Strategic Planner, Ioana Zamfir" href="https://www.iqads.ro/relevant/ioana-zamfir" target="_blank">Ioana Zamfir - Creative Director, Adina Stanescu" href="https://www.iqads.ro/relevant/adina-stanescu" target="_blank">Adina Stanescu - Creative Digital Head, Roxana Nita" href="https://www.iqads.ro/relevant/roxana-nita" target="_blank">Roxana Nita - Co-creative Digital Head, Mihaela Dumitrescu" href="https://www.iqads.ro/relevant/mihaela-dumitrescu" target="_blank">Mihaela Dumitrescu - AV producer, Gabriela Nanu" href="https://www.iqads.ro/relevant/gabriela-nanu" target="_blank">Gabriela Nanu - Digital Business Leader, Maria Toma" href="https://www.iqads.ro/relevant/maria-toma" target="_blank">Maria Toma - Social Media Coordinator, Alina Mocanu" href="https://www.iqads.ro/relevant/alina-mocanu" target="_blank">Alina Mocanu - Account Manager.


Agentie

Brand

An

2018

Tara



Related ads